Non refundable and non-transferable:
Once you purchase subscription, there will be no refund for the payment made. The subscription is not transferable to other account.
The subscription automatically renews unless subscription is cancelled by going to My Profile section under your account. The subscription should be turned off at least 48-hours before the end of the current period.
The subscription is applied to individual member of the team who has purchased the subscription. It is not a team subscription. This subscription will allow the team member to turn off the Ad. Ad can be turned off by clicking on More tab and then turning Ad flags off.
Team subscription is applied to all the members in the team. There is a limit of 50 members per team for team subscription. if a member uses InstaTeam only for Ad-Free Subscription team, the Ad for the member will be blocked. However, if any member uses InstaTeam for other teams that do not have Ad-Free subscription, they will see the Ad. The Ad are turned off when the team member only belongs to the teams such that all the teams have Ad-Free subscription.
All subscription payments are non-refundable.
Your subscription will start on the date when the payment is processed. Your payment method will be automatically charged at the end of the subscription term. If you do not want to renew your subscription, then you will need to manually cancel your subscription under My Profile.